Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756 – 1791)

Divertimento for string quartet in D major (“Salzburg Symphony No. 1”), K.136 (K.125a)
Divertimento für Streichquartett in D-Dur (“Salzburg Symphony No. 1”), K. 136 (K. 125a)

01. Allegro
02. Andante
03. Presto

Ton Koopman
Amsterdam Baroque Orchestra


Artwork: As the Old Sang the Young Play Pipes by Hans III Jordaens, 1638